top of page
Porcupine Tree - Signify Vinyl 2LP

Porcupine Tree Signify Vinyl 2LP


Signify, released in 1996, was the first complete album Porcupine Tree recorded as a full band and it fuses numerous rock and avant-garde styles, absorbing many influences but relying on none. It is regarded by the multi-Grammy nominated act (and many fans) as one of their finest works and established the band as a highly respected force in the musical underground.


Recorded at No Man's Land Studio with production and mixing duties handled by Steven Wilson, Signify features the single "Waiting" which entered the UK indie and UK national chart attracting airplay all over Europe. Gatefold vinyl 2LP reissue from Snapper Music.


Porcupine Tree Signify Track Listing:




1. Bornlivedie
2. Signify
3. The Sleep Of No Dreaming
4. Pagan
5. Waiting Phase One
6. Waiting Phase Two
7. Sever
8. Idiot Prayer




1. Every Home Is Wired
2. Intermediate Jesus
3. Light Mass Prayers
4. Dark Matter

Porcupine Tree - Signify Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0802644819211
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page