top of page
Post Malone - Stoney Colored Vinyl 2LP

Post Malone Stoney Colored Vinyl 2LP


Post Malone stirs hip-hop, R&B, and alternative into his own sonic "sauce" that's both intoxicating and invigorating.


The melodic Dallas, TX rapper/singer is set to undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with his full-length debut, Stoney, which the LA Times calls "the year's most vulnerable-sounding rap album," and is home to the triple-platinum breakout smash "White Iverson," "Deja Vu" featuring Justin Bieber and "Congratulations" featuring Quavo (produced by Metro Boomin & Frank Dukes).


Post Malone Stoney Track Listing:




1. Broken Whiskey Glass
2. Big Lie
3. Deja Vu
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart




1. Patient
2. Go Flex
3. Feel
4. Too Young
5. Congratulations
6. Up There
7. Yours Truly, Austin Post

Post Malone - Stoney Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557265842
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page