top of page
Prince - 3121 Colored Vinyl 2LP

Prince 3121 Colored Vinyl 2LP


The 31st studio album from Prince was released in 2006 by NPG Records. The first single from the album, Te Amo Corazon, debuted at #20 on the VH1 countdown. Black Sweat was the second single from the album.


From the different explanations for the album's title, one referes to a verse in the Bible, Psalm 31:21 which reads "Blessed be Jehova, For he has rendered wonderful loving-kindness to me in a city under stress." Another explanation is the 31st album was released on the 21st of March.


The album debuted at #1 - his first to do so. It was his first #1 album since 1989's Batman.


Prince 3121 Track Listing:




1. 3121
2. Lolita
3. Te Amo Corazon
4. Black Sweat
5. Incense And Candles
6. Love




1. Satisfied
2. Fury
3. The Word
4. Beautiful, Loved And Blessed
5. The Dance
6. Get On The Boat

Prince - 3121 Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 190759105313
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page