top of page
Prince - Planet Earth Colored Vinyl LP

Prince Planet Earth Colored Vinyl LP


Released in 2007, Planet Earth was the 32nd studio album from Prince. The album contains the singles "Guitar", "Chelsea Rodgers", and "Somewhere Here On Earth". The album also features the song "Future Baby Mama" which won him a Grammy for Best Male R&B Vocal Performance at the 2008 Awards ceremony.


Planet Earth features contributions from Bria Valente, former New Power Generation members Marva King, Sonny T., and Michael Bland, plus Sheila E, Wendy & Lisa. The album debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200 chart.


Prince Planet Earth Track Listing:


1. Planet Earth
2. Guitar
3. Somewhere Here On Earth
4. The One U Wanna C
5. Future Baby Mama
6. Mr. Goodnight
7. All The Midnights In The World
8. Chelsea Rodgers
9. Lion Of Judah
10. Resolution

Prince - Planet Earth Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 190759105412
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page