top of page
Rammstein - Herzeleid 180g Vinyl 2LP

Rammstein Herzeleid 180g Vinyl 2LP


In over two decades of uncompromising music-making, Rammstein have evolved from their initial hard rock beginnings to dominate the industrial and dance-rock scenes.


Single-handedly defining the music termed "Neue Deutsche Härte" (New German Hardness) with their 1995 debut album, Herzeleid, they have gone on to become one of the most ambitious and fearless bands of any genre. The group cut Herzeleid (meaning heartbreak) with Swedish music producer Jacob Hellner (Apocalyptica, Clawfinger).


Trent Reznor, who was musical director on David Lynch's 1997 film Lost Highway, chose two of the album's songs, "Heirate Mich" and the titular "Rammstein" for inclusion on the soundtrack.


Other notable moments of Rammy magic are "Asche zu Asche" and the predatory "Du Riechst so Gut," a perfumed slab of industrial rock that pins the listener to the floor. Remastered in 2015 by longtime Rammstein sound engineers and pressed on 180g 2LP.


Rammstein Herzeleid Track Listing:




1. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
2. Der Meister
3. Weißes Fleisch
5. Asche Zu Asche
6. Seemann
7. Du Riechst So Gut




1. Das Alte Leid
2. Heirate Mich
3. Herzeleid
4. Rammstein

Rammstein - Herzeleid 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602527296630
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page