top of page
Ray LaMontagne - Trouble 180g Vinyl LP

Ray LaMontagne Trouble 180g Vinyl LP


Ray LaMontagne emerged in 2004 from a secluded family life in Maine seemingly fully formed as a singer, songwriter and performer. His 2004 debut, Trouble, became one of that year's most acclaimed releases, spawning an instant classic single in the album's title track. He returned two years later with the stunning Till The Sun Turns Black, a deeply personal work haunted by a complex and compelling melancholy.


The album proved both another popular and critical success, debuting in the top 30 on the Billboard charts and further marking Ray LaMontagne as a major American artist.


Now, these two classic albums that introduced Ray LaMontagne's lush, expansive soundscape and songwriting abilities are available here on 180g vinyl for the first time!


Ray LaMontagne Trouble Track Listing


1. Trouble
2. Shelter
3. Hold You In My Arms
4. Narrow Escape
5. Burn
6. Forever My Friend
7. Hannah
8. How Come
9. Jolene
10. All The Wild Horses

Ray LaMontagne - Trouble 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0886973984413
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page