top of page
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl 2LP

Red Hot Chili Peppers Unlimited Love Vinyl 2LP


First Album With Guitarist John Frusciante Since 2006's Stadium Arcadium!
Produced by Rick Rubin


"Our only goal is to get lost in the music. We (John, Anthony, Chad and Flea) spent thousands of hours, collectively and individually, honing our craft and showing up for one another, to make the best album we could.


Our antennae attuned to the divine cosmos, we were just so damn grateful for the opportunity to be in a room together, and, once again, try to get better. Days, weeks and months spent listening to each other, composing, jamming freely, and arranging the fruit of those jams with great care and purpose. The sounds, rhythms, vibrations, words and melodies had us enrapt.


"We yearn to shine a light in the world, to uplift, connect, and bring people together. Each of the songs on our new album, Unlimited Love, is a facet of us, reflecting our view of the universe. This is our life's mission.


We work, focus, and prepare, so that when the biggest wave comes, we are ready to ride it. The ocean has gifted us a mighty wave and this record is the ride that is the sum of our lives. Thank you for listening; we hope you enjoy it."


Red Hot Chili Peppers Unlimited Love Track Listing:




1. Black Summer
2. Here Ever After
3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
4. Not the One
5. Poster Child
6. The Great Apes
7. It's Only Natural
8. She's A Lover




1. These Are The Ways
2. Whatchu Thinkin'
3. Bastards of Light
4. White Braids & Pillow Chair
5. One Way Traffic
6. Veronica
7. Let 'Em Cry
8. The Heavy Wing
9. Tangelo

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0093624880653
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page