top of page
Rihanna - Unapologetic Vinyl 2LP

Rihanna Unapologetic Vinyl 2LP


From Jamaican dancehall to R&B ballads, party-starting anthems and expressions of heartbreak, Rihanna has almost made a game out of keeping her fans guessing as to what will come next. Since dropping her dynamic debut Music of the Sun in 2005 she's practically released a new top-selling album each year.


However, it wasn't until the release of her seventh studio effort, 2012's Unapologetic, that the Barbadian beauty earned her first No. 1 album on the Billboard 200. Swaggering contemporary pop at its finest, the double platinum collection arrived on the wings of the chart-dominating global smash "Diamonds," the fastest-rising single of Rihanna's career, and snagged the singer her seventh Grammy award.


Continuing with it's vinyl campaign UMe will be releasing this title as a stunning gatefold 2LP-set for the first time.


Rihanna Unapologetic Track Listing:


1. Phresh Out The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobody's Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Rihanna - Unapologetic Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557079838
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page