top of page
Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Lockdown 2020 Vinyl LP

Sammy Hagar & The Circle Lockdown 2020 Vinyl LP


Vinyl version of the album released in January 2020. The Circle is a supergroup consisting of vocalist Sammy Hagar, original Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham, and guitarist Vic Johnson.


The band would jam to these tracks as they warmed up before live shows. The set contains covers of classics from AC/DC, Bob Marley, The Who, Buffalo Springfield, Van Halen, and more.


"When we're on tour, these are the songs we've been jamming to backstage for years. Before we go on stage, we warm up for about an hour playing everything from James Brown and AC/DC to the Bee Gees, the Who and Hank Williams... you name it. So until we can get back to our live shows, these Lockdown Sessions are a great way to keep the band close and our chops up." - Sammy Hagar


Sammy Hagar & The Circle Lockdown 2020 Track Listing:


1. Funky Feng Shui (Original)
2. Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who)
3. Good Enough (Van Halen)
4. Three Little Birds (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
5. Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC)
6. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
7. Keep-A-Knockin' (Little Richard)
8. Right Now (Van Halen)
9. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do (Van Halen)
10. Sympathy for the Human (Van Halen)
11. Heroes (David Bowie)

Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Lockdown 2020 Vinyl LP

SKU: 698268753730
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page