top of page
Scorpions - Rock Believer (Deluxe) 180g Vinyl 2LP

Scorpions Rock Believer (Deluxe) 180g Vinyl 2LP


Legendary rockers Scorpions return with their album Rock Believer, which was created in the studio during the 2020 lockdown in their home base, Hannover.


"The album was written and recorded in the style of the classic Scorpions DNA with core Schenker/Meine compositions. We really went back to the essence of what defined us in the first place," says front-man Klaus Meine.


He goes on to explain how the new songs came to have such incredible, fresh energy and fervor: "We recorded the album as a band, live, in one room, like we did back in the Eighties. We can't wait to get started and finally play for our fans again."


The sound of the new album has massive energy, delivers a real adrenaline rush and shows uncompromising quality.


The record consists of awesome tracks, each one of them a lyrical short story, minimal poems in prose, presented in a lavish sonic guise, featuring the Scorpions' characteristic trademarks from the early 1980s, yet produced from a 2020s perspective. The wealth of inspiration from their longstanding career is an overflowing treasure chest that forges an arc between yesterday and tomorrow.


Rock Believer is perhaps the group's most characteristic album to date - a recording by a band at the pinnacle of their musical art.


Scorpions Rock Believer Track Listing:




1. Gas In The Tank
2. Roots In My Boots
3. Knock 'Em Dead
4. Rock Believer
5. Shining Of Your Soul
6. Seventh Sun
7. Hot And Cold
8. When I Lay My Bones To Rest




1. Crossing Borders
2. Peacemaker
3. Call Of The Wild
4. When You Know (Where You Come From)
5. Shoot For Your Heart
6. When Tomorrow Comes
7. Unleash The Beast
8. When You Know (Where You Come From) [Acoustic Version]

Scorpions - Rock Believer (Deluxe) 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602438808168
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page