top of page
She & Him - A Very She & Him Christmas 10th Deluxe Ed. Colored Vinyl LP + 7"

She & Him A Very She & Him Christmas 10th Deluxe Ed. Colored Vinyl LP + 7"


10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition with Original 2011 Album on Colored Vinyl LP Plus Brand-New Colored 7" with Covers of Madonna's "Holiday" and Wham!'s "Last Christmas"!


A Very She & Him Christmas is a wonderful collection of holiday tunes from two of music's most beloved artists: Zooey Deschanel (She) & M. Ward (Him). Inspired by seminal holiday albums by the likes of The Carpenters, Vince Guaraldi, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley and more, She & Him created an intimate holiday recording of Christmas classics that helps bring new emotions out of old songs.


Recorded in Los Angeles and NYC at various points in 2011, A Very She & Him Christmas sees the duo stepping back slightly from the layered, lush aesthetic of their critically acclaimed second album, Volume Two. Deschanel and Ward let the songs speak for themselves, oftentimes recording them with only acoustic guitar and vocals.


Consistent in everything are the elements that have made She & Him one of the most loved bands of the last few years – Deschanel's soulful vocal delivery and Ward's impressive guitar work, both sounding as timeless as ever.


The 10th anniversary deluxe edition is pressed on colored vinyl LP and includes a brand-new 7-inch, also on colored vinyl, that features covers of Madonna's "Holiday" and Wham!'s "Last Christmas," as well as a bonus download of their beautiful take on "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas," the Meredith Wilson classic popularized by Perry Como and Bing Crosby in 1951.


She & Him A Very She & Him Christmas Track Listing:




1. The Christmas Waltz
2. Christmas Day
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Christmas Wish
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
8. Silver Bells
9. Baby, It's Cold Outside
10. Blue Christmas
11. Little Saint Nick
12. The Christmas Song




1. Holiday (Madonna)
2. Last Christmas (Wham!)

She & Him - A Very She & Him Christmas 10th Deluxe Ed. Colored Vinyl LP + 7"

SKU: 0673855042404
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page