top of page
Slayer - Hell Awaits Colored Vinyl LP

Slayer Hell Awaits Colored Vinyl LP 


With Original Artwork, Lyric/Photo Insert & Large Poster!


Five-time nominated, two-time Grammy winners Slayer release vinyl re-issues of their classic records Show No Mercy (1983), Haunting The Chapel (1984), Live Undead (1984), and Hell Awaits (1985) via Metal Blade Records.


Formed in 1981, Slayer assaulted the world with a new hybrid of metal and punk - heavier, faster and darker than the rest - and set a new standard, defining not only a genre, but an attitude. Throughout Slayer's history, the band never faltered in unleashing their extreme and focused aural assault, and repudiating temptations, Slayer always chose to remain crushing and brutal, steadfastly refusing to cater to the mainstream.


Hell Awaits is the second studio offering by American thrash metal legends Slayer, originally released in March 1985 by Metal Blade Records.


Slayer Hell Awaits Track Listing:


1. Hell Awaits
2. Kill Again
3. At Dawn They Sleep
4. Praise Of Death
5. Necrophiliac
6. Crypts Of Eternity
7. Hardening Of The Arteries

Slayer - Hell Awaits Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0039841578614
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page