top of page
Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter Colored Vinyl 2LP

Slipknot .5: The Gray Chapter Colored Vinyl 2LP


After six turbulent years, Slipknot returned in 2014 with one of their heaviest and most intense body of works - .5: The Gray Chapter. Stretching from grief to anger and beyond, the album touches on the most difficult period of the band's career and serves as a tribute to a lost friend and bandmate.


Led by the ferocious cut "The Negative One" and first single "The Devil In I" the Grammy-nominated release ranges from the raw moments of the band's self-titled debut and follow-up Iowa to the dynamics of Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses and All Hope Is Gone. .5: The Gray Chapter is classic Slipknot while remaining fresh and innovative and proved that the band remained the premiere heavy band of its generation after over a decade hiatus.


Slipknot .5: The Gray Chapter Track Listing:


1. XIX
2. Sarcastrophe
3. Aov
4. The Devil In I
5. Killpop
6. Skeptic
7. Lech
8. Goodbye
9. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills the Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want

Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0075678645754
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page