top of page
Snoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystye Vinyl 2LP

Snoop Doggy Dogg Doggystyle Vinyl 2LP


Unless you're from a different planet, you know Snoop Dogg and you should know his outstanding 1993 debut, which revolutionized hip-hop and stands as one of the most celebrated party records ever released. Dig the Dogg's languid rhymes and enviable flow as well as Dr. Dre's formidable production. A must.


Snoop Doggy Dogg Doggystyle Track Listing:


1.    Bathtub
2.    G Funk Intro
3.    Gin And Juice - (with Dat Nigga Daz)
4.    Tha Shiznit
5.    Lodi Dodi - (with Nancy Fletcher)
6.    Murder Was The Case (Death After Visualizing Eternity) - (with Dat Nigga Daz)
7.    Serial Killa - (featuring D.O.C./RBX/Tha Dogg Pound)
8.    Who Am I (What's My Name)?
9.    For All My Niggaz & Bitches - (featuring Tha Dogg Pound/The Lady Of Rage)
10.    Ain't No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None) - (featuring Nate Dogg/Warren G/Korupt)
11.    Doggy Dogg World - (featuring Tha Dogg Pound/The Dramatics)
12.    Gz And Hustlas - (with Nancy Fletcher)
13.    Pump Pump - (featuring Lil Malik aka Lil Hershey Loc)


Snoop Doggy Dogg - Doggystye Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0728706309516
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page