top of page
Surfaces - Horizons Colored Vinyl LP

Surfaces Horizons Colored Vinyl LP


Praised for their genre-bending, feel-good music that has been compared to the likes of Sugar Ray and Rex Orange County, Surfaces is based out of Texas and consists of the duo of Forrest Frank and Colin Padalecki. Cool jazzy sounds spiked with pop, hip-hop, reggae, soul, calypso all in the service of positive vibes. Look beyond those seductive Surfaces where the musical depth of the band shines.


On new album Horizons the duo challenges the concept album. Influences from warm older sounds are reimagined and repainted in a modern musical pallet. Each song is unique in feelings yet each belongs in this atmosphere, layer by layer forming the realm that is Horizons.


Surfaces Horizons Track Listing:


1. Rising
2. Take It Easy
3. Good Day
4. Lazy
5. Bloom
6. Sunny Side Up
7. Sky Interlude
9. Dancing With Nobody
10. All Around
11. Horizons
12. Keep It Gold

Surfaces - Horizons Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0842812122309
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page