top of page
Tame Impala - Innerspeaker Vinyl 2LP

Tame Impala Innerspeaker Vinyl 2LP


Tame Impala are a rainbow sandstorm of stoned riffage, mindbending melody and blissed out adventurism from the most isolated city in the world who echo the lighter side of Cream, Blue Cheer and Kyuss. This is the long-awaited fully distributed release of their debut album, Innerspeaker in North America.


Innerspeaker is Tame Impala's chance to paint a far more extensive picture, and sure enough it redrafts the entire Tame Impala world as we knew it into an explosive, cosmic wonderland of ecstatic harmony and perfectly accessible journeys into inner space.


Recorded and produced by the band’s own Kevin Parker with Death In Vegas’ Tim Holmes on the engineer duties, in an enormous mansion with 180 degree views of the Indian Ocean. It was then mixed in upstate New York, by renowned sonic maverick Dave Fridmann (MGMT/Flaming Lips).


Tame Impala Innerspeaker Track Listing:


1.  It Is Not Meant To Be
2.  Desire Be Desire Go
3.  Alter Ego
4.  Lucidity
5.  Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
6.  Solitude Is Bliss
7.  Jeremy's Storm
8.  Expectation
9.  Bold Arrow Of Time
10. Runway Houses City Clouds
11. I Don't Really Mind

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0879198005728
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page