top of page
Taylor Swift - Red Vinyl 2LP

Taylor Swift Red Vinyl 2LP


2012 Blockbuster Is Fourth Studio Album from Country and Pop Sensation

Swift Collaborates With Multiple Writers, Producers, and Artists to Create Another Record-Breaking Effort


Red, the fourth album by pop-music phenomenon Taylor Swift, is here. After writing her last album (Speak Now) entirely by herself, for Red, Taylor collaborated with several artists, producers, and songwriters.


22 year-old Swift is a six-time Grammy winner, and is the youngest winner in the history of the music industry's highest honor, the Grammy Award for Album of the Year (for Fearless, released in 2008). Her 2010 album, Speak Now, was lauded on Rolling Stone's prestigious The 50 Greatest Albums of All Time (by women) list, and Time magazine has named Taylor one of the 100 most influential people in the world.


Rolling Stone also called Taylor "one of the few genuine rock stars we've got these days, with a flawless ear for what makes a song click." She is Billboard's Woman of the Year, as well as the reigning American Music Awards Artist of the Year, and both the Country Music Association and the Academy of Country Music's current Entertainer of the Year.


Swift has career record sales in excess of 22 million albums and 50 million song downloads. Each of her three studio albums has sold in excess of 5 million copies worldwide, and her most recent album, Speak Now, is one of only 17 albums in the entire history of music to sell more than 1 million copies in a single week. She has had singles top both the country and pop radio charts around the globe, is one of the top 5-selling digital music artists worldwide, and is the top-selling digital artist in country music history.


She holds the Billboard records for the Most Top 10 Debuts in the History of the Hot 100 Chart, the Most Charting Songs from One Album in a Single Week, and the Longest Charting Album on the Top 200 Chart. Speak Now is listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the Fastest Selling Digital Album by a Female Artist.


Taylor Swift Red Track Listing:


1.  State of Grace
2.  Red
3.  Treacherous
4.  I Knew You Were Trouble
5.  All Too Well
6.  22
7.  I Almost Do
8.  We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9.  Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again


Taylor Swift - Red Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0843930007103
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page