top of page
Taylor Swift - Speak Now Vinyl 2LP

Taylor Swift Speak Now Vinyl 2LP


2010's Fastest-Selling Album Reveals Country-Pop Mega-Star Showing Tremendous Maturity and Songwriting Skill


The fast-selling album since 2005, the well-received and grown-up Speak Now is the third album from multi-platinum artist Taylor Swift, featuring fourteen original tracks. Every song was solely by Swift, who co-produced the project with Nathan Chapman. The release is the official follow-up to 2008's critically-acclaimed Fearless. There's little doubt that Speak Now will be the biggest-selling album of 2010, as well as one of the most applauded sets of the year.


About the record, Swift states: “Saying the right thing at the right moment is so crucial that most of us start to hesitate, for fear of saying the wrong thing at the wrong time. But lately what I've begun to fear more than that is letting the moment pass without saying anything,” Taylor says of the very personal collection that is Speak Now. “These songs are made up of words I didn't say when the moment was right in front of me. These songs are open letters. Each is written with a specific person in mind, telling them what I meant to tell them in person.”


Four-time GRAMMY award winner Taylor Swift is the top-selling digital artist in music history, has had singles top both the Country and Pop radio charts, and had the #1 best-selling album in any genre of music in both 2009 and 2008. This year, at the age of 20, she became the youngest artist in history, and the first female solo country artist ever, to win the music industry’s highest honor, the GRAMMY Award for Album of the Year.


Also at the 2010 GRAMMYs, she took home the awards for Country Album of the Year, Best Country Song, and Best Country Female Vocal Performance.


Taylor Swift Speak Now Track Listing:


LP 1


1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back To December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up


LP 2


1. Enchanted
2. Better Than Revenge
3. Innocent
4. Haunted
5. Last Kiss
6. Long Live

Taylor Swift - Speak Now Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0843930004003
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page