top of page
The French Dispatch: Original Soundtrack - Various Artists Vinyl 2LP

The French Dispatch: Original Soundtrack Various Artists Vinyl 2LP


Original soundtrack to Wes Anderson's film, The French Dispatch, in theaters Oct. 22, 2021. The Franco-centric soundtrack features an original score by Oscar-winner Alexandre Desplat, music by E Georges Delerue, Grace Jones and Charles Aznavour, and a new version of the French pop hit "Aline" recorded by Jarvis Cocker.


The film revolves around a fictitious newspaper based in a fictional French city of Ennui-sur-Blasé, starring Benicio Del Toro, Timothée Chamelet, and Frances McDormand.


The French Dispatch: Original Soundtrack Various Artists Track Listing:


1. Obituary
2. After You've Gone
3. Simone, Naked, Cell Block-J Hobby Room
4. Fiasco
5. Moses Rosenthaler
6. I've Seen That Face Before (Libertango)
7. Mouthwash De Menthe
8. Sonata For Mandolin And Guitar A-Dur K.331, Adagio
9. Cadazio Uncles And Nephew Gallery
10. “Inseguimento al Taxi (The Chase)” [From The Scent Of Mystery]
11. The Berensen Lectures at the Clampette Collection
12. L'Ultima Volta [From Malamonddo]
13. Tu M'as Trop Menti 
14. J'en déduis que je t'aime
15. Fugue No.2 in C minor [The Well-Tempered Clavier - Book 2 BWV 871]
16. Adagio
17. Police Cooking
18. The Private Dining Room Of The Police Commissioner,
19. Kidnappers Lair
20. A Multi-Pronged Battle Plan
21. Blackbird Pie
22. Commandos, Guerillas, Snipers, Climbers And The Jeroboam
23. Animated Car Chase
24. Lt. Nescaffier (Seeking Something Missing...)
25. Aline

The French Dispatch: Original Soundtrack - Various Artists Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 018771877219
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page