top of page
The Jackson 5 - Christmas Album Vinyl LP

The Jackson 5 Christmas Album Vinyl LP


Jackson 5 Christmas Album was the fourth album (and only holiday album) released by Motown family quintet The Jackson 5. Released in October 1970, the album showcased the brothers' harmonies and vocals.


Lead singer Michael Jackson is prominently featured on the album tracks. Included on the Christmas Album is the Jackson 5's hit single version of "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town." Rendered with a pop-soul feel, the Jackson 5's versions of "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" remain frequent radio requests during the holiday season.


The album spent all four weeks at the number one position on Billboard magazine's special Christmas Albums chart that the magazine published in December 1970, making it the best-selling holiday album of that year. It has sold over 3.5 million copies worldwide. Truly a soulful and funky holiday classic!


The Jackson 5 Christmas Album Track Listing:


1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. The Christmas Song
4. Up on the Housetop
5. Frosty the Snowman
6. The Little Drummer Boy
7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. Christmas Won't Be the Same This Year
9. Give Love on Christmas Day
10. Someday at Christmas
11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

The Jackson 5 - Christmas Album Vinyl LP

SKU: 602537945764
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page