top of page
The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches Colored Vinyl LP +7"

The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches Colored Vinyl LP +7"


First Pressing of Highly Coveted Title In 15 Years Includes Bonus 7" Single


The Moldy Peaches were established in the mid- 90s by Adam Green and Kimya Dawson, after meeting in upstate New York. The duo helped spawn the "anti-folk" music genre movement, bringing a more quirky, lo-fi punk element into the indie music scene.


After releasing their own music for a few years, they collected their best material for a proper album, and in 2001 shared The Moldy Peaches via Rough Trade Records. Known for their sense of humor, whimsy and self-deprecation, the album featured gems like "Downloading Porn With Dave" and "Who's Got The Crack." In 2007, "Anyone Else But You" (another song from the aforementioned LP), was used in the Academy Award winning movie Juno, and reignited the album's cult popularity.


This first pressing of the highly coveted title in 15 years comes on colored LP and includes a bonus 7" single of "County Fair" and "Rainbows."


The Moldy Peaches The Moldy Peaches Track Listing:




1. Lucky Number Nine
2. Jorge Regula
3. What Went Wrong
4. Nothing Came Out
5. Downloading Porn With Davo
6. These Burgers
7. Steak For Chicken
8. On Top
9. Greyhound Bus
10. Anyone Else But You
11. Little Bunny Foo Foo
12. The Ballad Of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle
13. Who's Got The Crack
14. 15. Lucky Charms
15. D.2. Boyfriend
16. I Forgot
17. Lazy Confessions
18. NYC's Like A Graveyard (Edit)
19. Goodbye Song


Bonus 7"


1. County Fair
2. Rainbows

The Moldy Peaches - The Moldy Peaches Colored Vinyl LP +7"

SKU: 0191402001518
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page