top of page
The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell Vinyl LP

The Pretty Reckless Going to Hell Vinyl LP


Embodying unwavering integrity and serving up uncompromising anthems, The Pretty Reckless's unbelievable twelve-year journey has quietly brought them from sweaty small gigs to successive No. 1 hits, gold plaques, and some of the biggest stages in the world – unprecedented for a rock act this century.


Formed in New York City during 2008, the musicians and late producer Kato Khandwala initially made waves with their 2010 debut, Light Me Up. After countless gigs, they lit a fuse to burn everything down on Going To Hell in 2014.


Not only did the record crash the Top 5 of the Billboard Top 200, but it also ignited three No. 1 hits – the Platinum-certified "Heaven Knows" (the biggest rock song of 2014), "Fucked Up World," and "Follow Me Down" – a feat that had not been accomplished by a female-fronted group since The Pretenders in 1984. Vinyl LP reissue from Craft Recordings.


The Pretty Reckless Going to Hell Track Listing:


1. Follow Me Down
2. Going To Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House On A Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting For A Friend

The Pretty Reckless - Going to Hell Vinyl LP

SKU: 888072401853
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page