top of page
The Rolling Stones - Honk Colored Vinyl 2LP

The Rolling Stones Honk Colored Vinyl 2LP


The Rolling Stones' 2019 best-of compilation Honk gathers together the legendary group's biggest hits and best-loved album tracks from each of their studio album from 1971's Sticky Fingers to their most recent, 2016's Blue & Lonesome.


The vinyl 2LP edition features 20 essential tracks by the Stones over this 45-year period and includes eight top ten singles in "Brown Sugar," "Tumbling Dice," "Angie," "It's Only Rock And Roll (But I Like It)," "Fool To Cry," "Miss You," "Emotional Rescue" and "Start Me Up." Other key tracks include "Beast Of Burden," "Undercover (Of The Night)," "Mixed Emotions" and a unique version of "Wild Horses," on which Mick Jagger duets with Florence Welch of Florence + the Machine.


The retrospective also includes the 2012 single "Doom & Gloom" and "Just Your Fool," a track from the band's Grammy-winning and chart-topping Blue & Lonesome.


The Rolling Stones Honk Track Listing:




1. Start Me Up - Tattoo You, 1981
2. Brown Sugar - Sticky Fingers, 1971
3. Miss You - Some Girls, 1978
4. Tumbling Dice - Exile on Main St., 1972
5. Just Your Fool - Blue & Lonesome, 2016 
6. Fool To Cry - Black and Blue, 1976
7. Angie - Goats Head Soup, 1973
8. Beast of Burden - Some Girls, 1978
9. Its Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) - It's Only Rock 'n Roll, 1974
10. Doom And Gloom - Grrr…, 2012




1. Love Is Strong - Voodoo Lounge, 1994
2. Mixed Emotions - Steel Wheels, 1989
3. Don't Stop - Forty Licks, 2002
4. Harlem Shuffle - Dirty Work, 1986
5. Happy -  Exile on Main St., 1972
6. Rain Fall Down (Radio Edit) - A Bigger Bang, 2005
7. Undercover (of the Night) - Undercover, 1983
8. Emotional Rescue - Emotional Rescue, 1980
9. Saint Of Me - Bridges To Babylon , 1997
10. Wild Horses (Live at London Stadium 05/22/18) [feat Florence Welch] - Unreleased

The Rolling Stones - Honk Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602577599712
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page