top of page
The Weeknd - Dawn FM Vinyl 2LP

The Weeknd Dawn FM Vinyl 2LP


Dawn FM is The Weeknd's follow-up to his critically-acclaimed 2020 album, After Hours, which was his fourth #1 album in the United States, and which topped the charts in 20 additional nations, including Canada and the United Kingdom.


Dawn FM includes collaborations with Tyler, The Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and actor Jim Carrey.


The first song to be released from Dawn FM is "Take My Breath", a sonically-charged track exemplifying The Weeknd's ability to consistently evolve his sound and his knack for story-telling through his music. The release is accompanied by a mesmerizing visual directed by Cliqua.


"Music can heal and that feels more important than another album rollout. Let's just drop the whole thing and enjoy it with the people." - The Weeknd

"It'll be the best project he's ever put out." - Mark Anthony Green on The Weeknd's new music in the September 2021 issue of GQ


The Weeknd Dawn FM Track Listing:


1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale by Quincy
7. Out Of Time
8. Here We Go... Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don't Break My Heart
14. I Heard You're Married (feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim

The Weeknd - Dawn FM Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602445401284
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page