top of page
The Weeknd - Starboy Colored Vinyl 2LP

The Weeknd Starboy Colored Vinyl 2LP


Academy Award-nominated, 2x Grammy Award-winning, and 9x JUNO Award-winning alternative R&B artist The Weeknd's third studio album Starboy has finally arrived! The highly anticipated follow-up to his triple platinum 2015 release Beauty Behind the Madness captured the No. 1 spot in a staggering 90 countries and debuted atop the Billboard 200.


The 18-track double album features four songs that have been soaring up the charts since their release - "Starboy," "False Alarm," "I Feel It Coming" and "Party Monster" plus incredible features from Daft Punk (album opener and lead single "Starboy and funky closer "I Feel It Coming"), Kendrick Lamar ("Sidewalks"), Lana Del Rey ("Stargirl Interlude") and Future ("All I Know").


The Weeknd Starboy Track Listing:




1. Starboy
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin'
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude
9. Sidewalks
10. Six Feet Under




1. Love To Lay
2. A Lonely Night
3. Attention
4. Ordinary Life
5. Nothing Without You
6. All I Know
7. Die For You
8. I Feel It Coming

The Weeknd - Starboy Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557227512
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page