top of page
Tool - Fear Inoculum Deluxe Edition CD

Tool Fear Inoculum Deluxe Edition CD


Limited time download card of the groundbreaking immersive visual experience "Recusant Ad Infinitum"


Fear Inoculum is the long awaited new album from TOOL, and the band's first new album in 13 years. The "Expanded Book Edition" in oversized casebook, includes five 3D lenticular cards featuring exclusive graphics, 56 page booklet with additional art and a limited time access card to download the groundbreaking immersive visual experience, "Recusant Ad Infinitum."


TOOL formed in 1990, releasing four multi-platinum studio albums: Undertow (1993), Ænima (1996), Lateralus (2001) and 10,000 Days (2006); two EPs: 72826 (1991) and Opiate (1992) and the limited-edition boxset Salival (2000).


The band has won three GRAMMY Awards®: Best Metal Performance (1998, "Ænima"), Best Metal Performance (2002, "Schism") and Best Recording Package (2007, 10,000 Days). TOOL is Danny Carey (drums), Justin Chancellor (bass), Adam Jones (guitar) and Maynard James Keenan (vocals).


"a languid and blissful work - one that will richly reward future listens" - "5 Stars" - James McMahon, NME


 Tool Fear Inoculum Deluxe Edition Track Listing:


1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

Tool - Fear Inoculum Deluxe Edition CD

SKU: 0190759758229
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page