top of page
Trouble - Trouble: 2020 Remaster Vinyl LP)

Trouble Trouble: 2020 Remaster Vinyl LP)


In 1989, Rick Rubin of Def American Records signed Trouble and they recorded their second self-titled album in 1990 with new drummer Barry Stern (formerly of Zoetrope). With Rubin producing, this was more experimental than previous efforts, the album expanded upon the group's psychedelic notions within its traditional use of power chords.


Released to magnificent reviews in all the major heavy metal rags, the album revitalized their career and saw the group embark on a yearlong tour that expanded not only expanded their fan base considerably but secured their legacy. Remastered by Toneshed Studio in 2020 and reissued here on vinyl LP.


Trouble Trouble Track Listing:


1. At The End Of My Daze (2020 Remaster)
2. The Wolf (2020 Remaster)
3. Psychotic Reaction (2020 Remaster)
4. A Sinner's Fame (2020 Remaster)
5. The Misery Shows (Act II) [2020 Remaster]
6. R.I.P. (2020 Remaster)
7. Black Shapes of Doom (2020 Remaster)
8. Heaven On My Mind (2020 Remaster)
9. E.N.D. (2020 Remaster)
10. All Is Forgiven (2020 Remaster)

Trouble - Trouble: 2020 Remaster Vinyl LP)

SKU: 8715392202919
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page