top of page
Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Colored Vinyl 2LP

Twenty One Pilots Blurryface Colored Vinyl 2LP


Twenty One Pilots landed at the top of the Billboard Charts with their triumphant sophomore studio album Blurryface. The 2015 release takes the band's explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level, with soaring pop melodies and eclectic sonic landscapes on hit singles like "Fairly Local," "Tear In My Heart," and "Stressed Out."


Billboard commented on the double Platinum affair stating that Blurryface, "...serves as evidence that one of pop's most daring duos isn't about to slow down," while Alternative Press stated that Twenty One Pilots, "ramped up everything, from new influences to the number of producers (four) to the metric ton of uncertainties and fears multiplying in frontman/songwriter Tyler Joseph's cranium. And it's wonderful."


Blurryface is reissued here on colored vinyl 2LP in celebration of Fueled By Ramen's 25th anniversary.


Twenty One Pilots Blurryface Track Listing:




1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local   
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge




1. Doubt
2. Polarize
3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
4. Message Man
5. Hometown
6. Not Today
7. Goner

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0075678645617
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page