top of page
You've Got Mail: Soundtrack Various Artist Colored Vinyl LP

You've Got Mail: Soundtrack Various Artist Colored Vinyl LP


Featuring Harry Nilsson, Cranberries, Roy Orbison, Stevie Wonder & More!
First Time On Vinyl


Having put out the soundtrack to the all-time great rom-com Sleepless In Seattle on vinyl, you better believe Real Gone Music are going to release You've Got Mail, too!


After all, the two films shared the same writer/director (Nora Ephron), co-stars (Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan), and even kinda the same plot (except this time instead of a radio show it's an online chat room that brings the two lovebirds together, complete with hysterically out-of-date, dial-up email graphics).


But most importantly, both movies boasted boffo soundtracks; like he did in Sleepless in Seattle, Jimmy Durante has the last word (with "You Made Me Love You)" but You've Got Mail also features three tunes by Harry Nilsson and songs by Carole King, Stevie Wonder, Bobby Darin, Roy Orbison and more, with a nod to the more contemporary set with Sinead O'Connor and the Cranberries.


This release comes complete with an inner sleeve containing a highlighter yellow platter...never before on vinyl!

You've Got Mail: Soundtrack Track Listing:


1. The Puppy Song - Harry Nilsson
2. Dreams - The Cranberries
3. Splish Splash - Bobby Darin
4. Dummy Song - Louis Armstrong
5. Remember - Harry Nilsson
6. Dream - Roy Orbison
7. Rockin' Robin - Bobby Day
8. Lonely At The Top - Randy Newman
9. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours - Stevie Wonder
10. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City - Sinead O'Connor
11. Over The Rainbow - Harry Nilsson
12. Anyone At All - Carole King
13. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter - Billy Williams
14. The 'You've Got Mail' Suite - George Fenton
15. You Made Me Love You - Jimmy Durante

You've Got Mail: Soundtrack Various Artist Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 848064013365
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page